Division Leadership

Dr. Lori Harper

Superintendent

Dr. Lori Harper

harperl@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621


Dr. Reasoner

Director of Instruction

Dr. Cynthia Reasoner

reasonerc@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621


Dr. Jan Medley

Director of Student Services

Dr. Jan Medley
 
medleyj@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621

Dr. Gentry

Director of Human Resources

Dr. Heather Gentry

gentryh@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621

Mr. Bo Lynch

Director of Operations

Mr. Bo Lynch

blynch@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621

Carly Bullock

Director of Finance and School Nutrition

Mrs. Carly Bullock

bullockc@ameliaschools.com

804-561-2621


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.