School Board

Board Members

Photo, Wilkinson

Mrs. Catherine Wilkinson, District 1
wilkinsonc@ameliaschools.com

 

Photo, Wilkerson

Mr. Glen Wilkerson, Vice Chair, District 2
wilkersong@ameliaschools.com

 

Photo, Neller

Mr. Mike Neller, District 3
nellerm@ameliaschools.com

 



Mrs. Bonnie Vega, District 4 (Interim Member)
vegab@ameliaschools.com

 

Photo, Ferrara

Mr. Jim Ferrara, Chair, District 5
ferraraj@ameliaschools.com
 

Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Annie Clay
804-561-2621, clay@ameliaschools.com
 

Deputy Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Virginia Jones
804-561-2621, jonesv@ameliaschools.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.