School Board

Board Members

Photo, Wilkinson

Mrs. Catherine Wilkinson, District 1


Photo, Wilkerson

Mr. Glen Wilkerson, Chair, District 2


Photo, Neller

Mr. Mike Neller, Vice Chair, District 3

Bonnie Vega

Mrs. Bonnie Vega, District 4


Photo, Ferrara

Mr. Jim Ferrara, District 5

Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Annie Clay

Deputy Clerk of the Board, Mrs. Virginia Jones

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.